Farkas-Himsley Prize - 2016

Farkas-Himsley Prize - 2016 to Dr. Dana Reichman & Dr. Alon Zaslaver
25/05/2016 - 12:00
Add to Calendar
Faculty club, Silberman bldg.

The Farkas-Himsley Prize for a young researcher (in memory of Hannah Farkash- Himsley and Alexander Himsley) is awarded to Dr. Dana Reichman (Dept. of Biological Chemistry) and Dr. Alon Zaslaver (Dept. of Genetics).

Reichmann Dana
Zaslaver Alon

מחלקה - יחידת שירות: